Posted on

TREASURE HUNT – HERE WE GOOO!

DAY 8 – 5 COMPLETELY FREE PIECES AND 5 WITH 40% DISCOUNT

This is the season of gifts, and as we have established, I love giving gifts. So let’s go a little crazy here for a second ok?

Later today, I’ll hide 5 free, yes completely FREE items in the shop for one 5 lucky winners to get. I’ll also hide 5 pieces with 40% discount, only available for the first ones to find them. So how is this gonna work? Let me explain.

At 8pm EET (that’s 10AM PDT, 1PM EST and 6PM GMT) the shop will be full of these surprise discounts. Each discount is up for only the one who finds it first so being fast is not a disadvantage on this game. So you’ll just have to go clicking and searching through the products and find the ones that say “Hooray you found me..” under the ‘add to cart’ button!

Note that the items will show their normal price on the product page but when added to the cart, you’ll see the real, discounted price. All in all there is 10 prices to be found, so plenty!

If you miss out on all of them, don’t be sad & use the code TREASUREHUNT for free world wide shipping for whole weekend!

Ok, so see you back here at 8? Happy hunting!

XO Lumi